News and Events

Paint and Sip Art Classes 2022

Celebrating 5 years! 
HOSTED BY LEURA PARK ESTATE

With acclaimed Victorian artists Mandy Dollery & Jaimie Bedell

Bring out your inner Picasso!

Wine | Cheese | Canapes | Painting | Fun! 

A relaxed fun Friday night out. Hosted over 3 hours and you definitely don’t need van Gogh level skills. Most importantly, this class is fun. Like, really fun. If you haven’t caught on that there’s wine involved yet - well there is. Does it get any better? Yes! All our Paint and Sip classes include canapés and cheese. All ages and skill levels are welcome. Go it alone or come with a friend.

INCLUDES

  • All Art supplies
  • Personalised instruction
  • 4 x 75mL premium wine tastings
  • Delicious Canapes & Cheese
  • Relaxed, friendly class environment
  • Your own canvas masterpiece to take home


TIMES

6.00pm  Arrival,1st wine tasting and canapés
6.30pm  Class begins
9.30pm  Event concludes

DATES

Friday 27 May - The Shore Line Paints & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday 10 June - Animal Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 24 June - Floral Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday July 8 – Coastal Calm Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 22 July - Abstract Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday  August 5 – Free Styling Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday August 19 - Flower Power Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday September 2 – The Great Outdoors Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday September 16 – Woof & Roar Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday October 7 – Florals with Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday October 21 - Abstract Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday November 4 - Animal Encounters Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday November 18 - Nature Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday December 2 - The Great Wave Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday December 16 - Blank Canvas Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday December 21– Abstract Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell

 

Time: 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Price: $90 per person, per class + booking fee
Conditions: No date changes or refunds on tickets

 

    

 

 

Older Post Newer Post