News and Events

Paint and Sip Art Classes 2022

Celebrating 5 years! 
HOSTED BY LEURA PARK ESTATE

With acclaimed Victorian artists Mandy Dollery & Jaimie Bedell

Bring out your inner Picasso!

Wine | Cheese | Canapes | Painting | Fun! 

INCLUDES

  • All Art supplies
  • Personalised instruction
  • 4 x 75mL premium wine tastings
  • Delicious Canapes & Cheese
  • Relaxed, friendly class environment
  • Your own canvas masterpiece to take home


TIMES

6.00pm  Arrival,1st wine tasting and canapés
6.30pm  Class begins
9.30pm  Event concludes

DATES

Friday December 3 - Animal Portraits Paint & Sip with Nikki Carter
Friday 18 February – The Great Wave Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 11 March - Abstract Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 25 March - People Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday 8 April - Floral Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 22 April - Nature Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday 13 May - Fashion Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 27 May - The Shore Line Paints & Sip with Mandy Dollery
Friday 10 June - Animal Paint & Sip with Jaimie Bedell
Friday 24 June - Floral Paint & Sip with Mandy Dollery

 

Time: 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Price: $90 per person, per class + booking fee
Conditions: No date changes or refunds on tickets

 

    

 

 

Older Post Newer Post